Skip to content


Welsh Assembly Government


The All Wales Convention is supported by a secretariat consisting of officials seconded from the Welsh Assembly Government. We're here to support the Convention in all aspects of its work, and we act as a general contact point for all enquiries and public engagement.

  • Sarah Canning - Secretary to the All Wales Convention
  • Helen Craddock - Deputy Secretary to the All Wales Convention
  • Nia Jones - Communications Manager
  • Bernadette Warwick - Communications Officer
  • Anwen Lewis - Diary Secretary and Work Programme Support
  • Katie Dooling - Work Programme Manager
  • Elin Rowlands - Work Programme Manager

You can get in touch with us through the Contact Us section of the website.

Related links

Get in touch with us to make your views heard or to make a query.